Organizing team and partners

The workshop "University Anniversaries between Past, Present and Future" is conceived and organized by:

  • Anton F. Guhl
  • Gisela Hürlimann

The student team of Arne Cypionka, Melvin Pietschmann and Patricia Schillinger is involved in the implementation of the workshop and the design of the flyer.

Webmaster: Klaudija Ivok and Clarissa Kopanitsak.

Chairs of the workshop panels:

  • Kurt Möser
  • Klaus Nippert
  • Marcus Popplow
  • Ole Sparenberg
  • Silke Zimmer-Merkle

We would like to thank all contributors, the team of the Department of History at KIT, and the Institute for Technology Futures for their support.